Movie Details

What To Expect When You're Expecting

"What To Expect When You're Expecting" is based on the bestseller of the same name by Heidi Murkoff and Sharon Mazel. It is an ensemble rom-com is in the vein of "Love, Actually" and "Valentine's Day". The film is a modern look at love through the eyes of four interconnected couples experiencing the thrills and surprises of having a baby, and ultimately coming to understand the universal truth that no matter what you plan for, life doesn't always deliver what's expected.

Language: English
Subtitle: Na
Classification: 18
General Release Date: 17 May 2012
Genre: Comedy / Drama / Romance
Running Time: 1 Hour 54 Minutes
Distributor: NUSANTARA EDARAN FILEM
Cast: Elizabeth Banks, Joe Manganiello, Cameron Diaz, Anna Kendrick, Jennifer Lopez, Brooklyn Decker, Dennis Quaid, Chris Rock, Rodrigo Santoro
Director: Kirk Jones
Format: NA



"You may only select up to 5 movies for the My Favourite Movies list. Please remove movie(s) from My Favourite Movies list if you wish to select a new title."
   

 
 
You can now proceed to book tickets at MBO Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at Premium-X Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at TGV Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at mmCineplexes Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at Amerin Cineplex, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at Mega Cineplex, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at MBO Cinemas,click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.