What To Expect When You're Expecting | Movie Release, Showtimes & Trailer | Cinema Online
Movie Details

What To Expect When You're Expecting

"What To Expect When You`re Expecting" is based on the bestseller of the same name by Heidi Murkoff and Sharon Mazel. It is an ensemble rom-com is in the vein of "Love, Actually" and "Valentine`s Day". The film is a modern look at love through the eyes of four interconnected couples experiencing the thrills and surprises of having a baby, and ultimately coming to understand the universal truth that no matter what you plan for, life doesn`t always deliver what`s expected.

Language: English
Subtitle: NA
Classification: 18
Release Date: 17 May 2012
Genre: Comedy / Drama / Romance
Running Time: 1 Hour 54 Minutes
Distributor: NUSANTARA EDARAN FILEM
Cast: Elizabeth Banks, Joe Manganiello, Cameron Diaz, Anna Kendrick, Jennifer Lopez, Brooklyn Decker, Dennis Quaid, Chris Rock, Rodrigo Santoro
Director: Kirk Jones
Format: NA

[More] [Trailers] [Malay Synopsis]
Showtimes Comparison
Select up to 3 favourite cinema locations to compare

Select State:
Area:
Cinemas:

 
Your Favourite Cinemas:
 
Trailer
Jwplayer movie page COMY

Showtimes
 
Classification
U - General viewing for all ages
P13 - Parental guidance is advisable for children below 13 years old
18 - For 18+ with elements for mature audiences
[View full list]
You can now proceed to book tickets at MBO Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at TGV Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at mmCineplexes Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at Amerin Cineplex, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at Mega Cineplex, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at Blockbuster Cineplexes, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at Emperor Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at Paragon Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.
You can now proceed to book tickets at GSC Cinemas, click the link below to continue.
Ok      Cancel
You are now leaving Cinema Online's website.